Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
There's Only One Thing Left For Me To Do..
There's Only One Thing Left For Me To Do..
Archives
30 septembre 2006

Summer Love?

It was approximately in the middle of the summer.
I've seen you for the first time...
Oh God ! hurt_me
How beautiful you were !
Wearing your shite t-shirt.. you were up since 5 minutes not more..
It was 10:30 am and then I knew your name : Jean-Martin.
We were not talking a lot..
We were too shy yet..
The next day, you smiled me.
I began to talk to you a bit more and a few days later we've seen each other again at my job.
We were waiting my best friend, Josianne.
I took your bike and I rided.
Your friend Charles asked me : "Do you feel something for JM ?"
I said yes and he told me you told them that I had
charms and I were beautiful.
I didn't believed him.
forget
After, we went to the house of Charles.
We were around the fire and Charles just pushed you and you felt on me.
Then, your hand just touch mine and we were holding on to each other.
You had drink a bit and we sat alone in a corner.
My head was on your legs and I asked you if what Charles told me was true.
You were a bit shy but you answered yes.
I told you that I didn't believe you so you told me : "If I do this will you believe me?"
You kissed me... and you told me you love me.
That's how our relationship started.
broken
We swam together, we walked together, we talked, kissed, smiled, looked at each other telling ourselves : I love you. I slept with you..
You borrowed me your pants, your t-shirt and everything.
I could recognize you at 2 kiometers far..
Your way to walk is so.. different.
It was too good to be true.
One month passed...
So much kisses we've exchanged.
Too much music we've listened....
You waited me at my job (as you already did sometimes ) and you told me we had to talk.
I knew it was finished.
ask
You broke my heart this night.
I kept smiling even if I was so sad inside..
You were crying in front of me that's why I wasn't able to cry..
nroke
All that I knew it was that you dont wanted to leave me and that you loved me...
Sure..... Five days later, you had a new girlfriend.
damn         ...Fine...

Publicité
Commentaires
There's Only One Thing Left For Me To Do..
Publicité
Publicité